2017-18 GBCLA Officers and Committee Members

President Meg O'Neill
Pingree School
Secretary Talya Sokoll Noble & Greenough School
Treasurer Jeff Smith Middlesex School
Membership Secretary Jeff Smith Middlesex School
CLASS Chair Steve Marchand Groton School
Grants Committee

Martha Kennedy

Concord Academy
Consortium Pricing Karen Starr Winsor School
Web Committee

Michael Deschenes

 St. Sebastian's School
Membership and Outreach Committee: Jeff Smith (Middlesex School), Sara Kelley-Mudie (Thayer Academy), Laura Pearle (Milton Academy)
Grants Committee: Martha Kennedy (Concord Academy) and David Hegarty (Belmont Hill)
AISL 2019 Planning Committee Co-Chairs: Stephanie Donohue (Dana Hall) and David Hegarty (Belmont Hill)
Website Committee: Michael Deschenes (St. Sebastian's School), Laura Duncan (Buckingham, Browne, and Nichols Middle School), Joanna Novick (Milton Academy), Kelly Depin (Derby Academy)
Consortium Pricing: Karen W. Starr (Winsor School)


updated 7/31/2017
GBCLA 2017-2018
Send comments & questions to: GBCLA webmaster